No.NameAffiliationEmailPresentation
1 Ryszard Buczko Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Al. Lotników 32/46, 02-668, Warsaw, PP oland buczko@ifpan.edu.pl Invited
2 Dang Ngoc Han Warsaw, Poland Organizer
3 Slawomir Filipek Biomodeling group, Faculty of Chemistry & Biological and Chemical Research Centre, University of Warsaw, Poland sfilipek@chem.uw.edu.pl Invited
4 "Alexander M. Gabovich Institute of Physics, NASU, 46, Nauka Ave., Kyiv 03028, Ukraine gabovich@iop.kiev.ua Invited
5 Tap Ha-Duong BIOCIS - UMR CNRS 8076, University Paris-Sud, Chatenay-Malabry, France tap.ha-duong@u-psud.fr Invited
6 Pham Dinh Quoc Huy Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, al. Lotnikow 32/46, 02-668 Warsaw quochuy@ifpan.edu.pl Organizer
7 Sebastian Kmiecik Department of Chemistry, University of Warsaw, ul. Pasteura 1, 02-093, Warsaw, Poland sekmi@chem.uw.edu.pl Invited
8 Andrzej Kolinski Laboratory of Theory of Biopolymers, Department of Chemistry, University of Warsaw kolinski@chem.uw.edu.pl Invited
9 Maksim Kouza Laboratory of Theory of Biopolymers, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Warsaw mkouza@chem.uw.edu.pl Invited
10 Mai Suan Li Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, al. Lotnikow 32/46, 02-668 Warsaw masli@ifpan.edu.pl Organizer
11 Son Tung Ngo Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, al. Lotnikow 32/46, 02-668 Warsaw nstung@ifpan.edu.pl Organizer
12 Minh Tam Nguyen Department of Chemistry, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium ngminhtam1983@yahoo.com.vn None
13 Minh Tho Nguyen Department of Chemistry, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium minh.nguyen@chem.kuleuven.be Organizer
14 Phuong Hoang Nguyen Laboratory of Theoretical Biochemistry, Institute of Biophysical Chemistry, CNRS, 13 rue pierre et marie curie, paris, paris, France phuong.nguyen@ibpc.fr Invited
15 Thi Huyen Nguyen Department of Chemistry, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium thihuyen.nguyen@chem.kuleuven.be Poster
16 Trung Hai Nguyen German Research School for Simulation Sciences GmbH n.t.hai@grs-sim.de Invited
17 Duc Nguyen-Manh Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, UK duc.nguyen@ccfe.ac.uk Invited
18 Szczepan Roszak Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry, Wroclaw University of Technology , Wyb. Wyspianskiego 27, 50-370, Wroclaw, Poland szczepan.roszak@pwr.wroc.pl Invited
19 Bartosz Rozycki Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences rozycki@ifpan.edu.pl Invited
20 Shiva Safai Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Al. Lotników 32/46, 02-668, Warsaw, Poland safai@ifpan.edu.pl Poster
21 Thuat T.Trinh Department of Chemistry, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway thuat.trinh@ntnu.no Invited
22 Thanh Thuy Tran University of Paris Diredot, Institute of Physical and Chemical Biology , IBPC / CNRS, 13, rue Pierre et Marie Curie, 75005, Paris, France tran@ibpc.fr None
23 Tran Dieu Hang Department of Chemistry, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium dieuhang.tran@chem.kuleuven.be Poster
24 Vinh Hung Tran Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, Polish Academy of Sciences, P.O. 1410, 50-422 Wroclaw, Poland V.H.Tran@int.pan.wroc.pl Invited
25 Ba Tai Truong Chemistry, 200F Celestijnenlaan, 3000, Leuven, Belgium truong.batai@chem.kuleuven.be Invited
26 Vu Thi Thu Huong Department of Chemistry, University of Leuven, B-3001 Leuven, Belgium Poster
27 Thi Ngan Vu Faculty of Chemistry, Qui Nhon University, Qui Nhon, Binh Dinh, Vietnam vuthingan@qnu.edu.vn invited