Library Journals Webmail
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Guide to the Institute 
   Virtual Tour of the Institute 
 
 
   Colloquium IP PAS 
   Seminars 
   Conferences 
 
 
   Databases at IP PAS 
   Public contracts 
 
 
   Project MagTop    
   POIG 1.1.2 - Key Project    
   Project EAgLE    
   Project Baltic TRAM    
   European Structural Funds    
 
 
   International PhD Studies 
   ERASMUS Project 
 
 
   Acta Physica Polonica A 
 
 
   Offer for Industry 
 
 
 
 
Google
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL 2015-2018
 
 
 

Chair     prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut
Deputy Chair     prof. dr hab. Marta Z. Cieplak
  prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story
Secretary     prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczko
  prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Jastrzębski



Council Members
prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski IF PAN bogus@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczko IF PAN buczko@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Stanisław Chwirot IF UMK chwirot@fizyka.umk.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Cieplak IF PAN cieplak@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marta Cieplak IF PAN marta@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Łukasz Cywiński, prof. IF PAN IF PAN lcyw@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Dietl IF PAN dietl@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Marek Dudyński QENERGY  
prof. dr hab. Danek Elbaum IF PAN elbaum@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Gajda IF PAN gajda@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Marta Galicka IF PAN galicka@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Robert R. Gałązka IF PAN galaz@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Godlewski IF PAN godlew@ifpan.edu.pl
dr hab. Grzegorz Grabecki, prof. IF PAN IF PAN grabec@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wiesław Gruszecki UMCS wieslaw.gruszecki@umcs.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Robert Hołyst IChF PAN robert.holyst@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Idzikowski IFM PAN idzi@ifmpan.poznan.pl
prof. dr hab. Krystyna Jabłońska IF PAN jablo@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Jastrzębski IF PAN jastr@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Karczewski IF PAN karcz@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Mirosław Karpierz WF PW karpierz@if.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kisiel IF PAN kisiel@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Marcin Klepka IF PAN mklepka@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut IF PAN kossut@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kowalski IF PAN kowab@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Adrian Kozanecki IF PAN kozana@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Bolesław Kozankiewicz IF PAN kozank@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Marek Kuś CFT PAN marek@cft.edu.pl
mgr Khrystyna Levchenko IF PAN levchenko@uwb.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Maziewski UwB magnet@uwb.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Misiewicz WPPT PWr jan.misiewicz@pwr.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski IF PAN mosto@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Maciej Nowak IF PAN mjnowak@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Paszkowicz IF PAN paszk@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Anna Piotrowska ITE ania@ite.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Roman Puźniak IF PAN puzni@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Leszek Sirko IF PAN sirko@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Sobolewski IF PAN sobola@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Roman Stępniewski IFD UW roman.stepniewski@fuw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story IF PAN story@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Suchocki IF PAN suchy@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Suski IWC PAN tadek@unipress.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk IF PAN szewc@ifpan.edu.pl
dr Michał Szot IF PAN szot@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Henryk Szymczak IF PAN szymh@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wiśniewski IF PAN wisni@ifpan.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Jakub Zakrzewski IF UJ kuba@if.uj.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Piotr Zielenkiewicz IBB PAN piotr@ibb.waw.pl
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Żytkiewicz IF PAN zytkie@ifpan.edu.pl
Commission for cases
of Scientific Researchers
Commission for cases
of Assistants and Assistant Professors
 
Chair

prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski


prof. dr hab. Robert R. Gałązka
prof. dr hab. Marek Godlewski
prof. dr hab. Jacek Kossut
prof. dr hab. Adrian Kozanecki
prof. dr hab. Marek Kuś
prof. dr hab. Roman Puźnia
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Suchocki
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wiśniewski
   
Chair

prof. dr hab. Adrian Kozanecki


prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski
prof. dr hab. Danek Elbaum
prof. dr hab. W. Jastrzębski
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kowalski
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk
dr hab. Grzegorz Grabecki, prof. IF PAN
dr Marta Galicka
 


International Post-Graduate Studies Program Council
 
Chair

prof. dr hab. Marek Cieplak


prof. dr hab. Piotr Bogusławski
prof. dr hab. Jan Mostowski
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kisiel
prof. dr hab. Adrian Kozanecki
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Paszkowicz
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Story
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Szewczyk
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wiśniewski
dr hab. Grzegorz Grabecki, prof. IF PAN
mgr Khrystyna Levchenko
 


 
 
 
Address:     al. Lotników 32/46, 02-668 Warszawa
Tel.:   (+48 22) 843 70 01 NIP:  525-000-92-75
Fax.:  (+48 22) 843 09 26 REGON:  000326061