Head of the Laboratory: Prof. dr. hab. Krystyna Ławniczak-Jabłońska

Secretary: Zofia Liberadzka

SL1.1 Group of X-ray optics and atomic structure research
SL1.2 Group of X-ray spectroscopy and microanalysis
SL1.3 Group of applied crystallography
SL1.4 Group of electron microscopy




New representatives of Polish Synchrotron Radiation Society (PSRS) in IUCr
Read more


Celebrating the 60th anniversary of the Institute of Physics of the Polish Academy of Sciences.
Read more